Release Date of The Twilight Saga: The Official Guide

Posted: January 6, 2009 in Entertainment, Rumors, Twilight, Twilight Series
Tags: , ,

I’ve been trying to surf the net on the official release date of The Twilight Saga: The Official Guide, honestly i’ve been climbing the walls now what with all this waiting, har har. Although it is not confirmed yet, the 256 pages The Twilight Saga: The Official Guide set to be released on February 1, 2009 as touted by some internet bookstore is now going to be released on September 2009. OMG, its far far too long. Why? Why? Why? And then i saw this article and said that Amazon.ca  release date for the guide is December 2009!!! and they were planning to include The Midnight Sun from this guide that’s why it’s taking so long. What?!? I’m overreacting i know, but we’ve been waiting for so long now. The best they could do is to give us the date so that there will be end to all this speculations.

208356999

Comments
  1. Candy says:

    I was wondering if buy.com is a reliable website to buy the book from. I really want the book, but I am not sure if I should buy it from there. If anyone has some personal experience with that site can you please contact me as soon as possible please?

    Thanks -Candy

  2. Michelle says:

    I don’t know anything about this website, but here’s the thing. The post on Stephenie’s site about that book cover is gone, and the pre-order option from walmart.com is also gone. In addition, amazon.com no longer has a release date but are still accepting pre-orders. I’m really not sure what all this means! It’s very confusing!! The thing that I’m wondering most, is why I can no longer find any information concerning this on Stephenie’s site. I an also positive that at one point this book was definitely listed at walmart.com because I planned to pre-order. With all the confusion about the book, I think I’ll just wait and buy it the bookstore when I’m sure about it.

  3. Michelle says:

    Hey, sorry, just to follow up: borders.com has the book listed for release on February 1 2009 as well. If I were going to pre-order from anyone, it would be them. I do have a personal history with them, and they’ve always been satisfactory. Hope that helps, Candy!

Leave a Reply

