Twilight Board Game: First Look

Posted: March 4, 2009 in Entertainment, Twilight, Twilight Series
Tags: ,

This March 15, another Twilight merchandise will be available to Twilight-crazy fans and this time its a Board Game. The Twilight Board Game will test your mettle on how well you really know Twilight. The Game will be based on trivia and a small bit of chance and the players will traverse the board going from scene to scene until they wind up up at the prom. They say the game is complicated and there’s a lion that you need to collect on all the scene to make it through until the end. I wonder what merchandise they will think of next time? Take a look below for an inside glimpse at what’s in store for you with this Board Game merchandise.

twilightboard__opt1

boardgame

Comments
  1. Tweruttwara says:

    Hello guys,

    My name is William and I am from Stirling in the UK. I have the other day discovered this forum and I like it alot.
    I am a little bit shy so I wont talk much about me but maybe when I will get confortable, you guys will get to know me better!
    My main hobbies are painting and watching movies. I also love outdoor activites but the temperature has been horrible for the last days or so here in Stirling.

    I was wondering if anyone else here is from the UK too?

    I am happy to have joined this forum!
    Have a nice day!
    🙂

    William

    PS: Sorry if this was posted in the wrong section. I could not find the right one!

  2. Fun idea, maybe we should start with themed expansions 🙂

    / http://www.academicboardgames.com

Leave a Reply

