Christmas Wish List

Posted: December 10, 2010 in Entertainment
Tags: , , , , , ,

Fourteen more days and its Christmas once again… I know it’s better to give than to receive but its so much greater to get the gift you badly want. If only i have rich and generous friends who could give me my Ultimate Christmas Wish List…

A basketful of succulent and big strawberries… I love strawberries. A Lot.

Snoopy Dolls. I collect Snoopy items and a Snoopy dolls wearing a Balenciaga is wonderful and one of a kind.

Bookshelf, A big One. I need this for my other books.

Snoopy Journals. What can i say, i really love Snoopy!

A Robert Pattinson a.k.a Edward Doll.

A Banane Taipei Canvass Bag – It’s Like Having a Birkin Bag – Eco Style!

An Earrings Organizer. My earrings need a home.

I PAD – I really, really want this!

FLIP – It would be nice to have one.

Chanel Nail Color 509 – Paradoxal – Lovely color. For the witch in me…

some phots by CZV – Chuvaness

Leave a Reply

